Lab Members | Department of Biological Sciences

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let's get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Lab Members

Research Professor
fang.chen@unt.edu
Room #B328
940-565-4598
Postdoctoral Fellow
Chanman.Ha@unt.edu
Room #A126-A
940-369-7235
Research Assistant Professor
Chenggang.Liu@unt.edu
Room #B423
940-369-1835
Research Scientist 1
Gail.Shadle@unt.edu
Room #B328
940-565-4532
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lina.Gallego@unt.edu
Room #A126-A
940-369-7235
Postdoctoral Fellow
Luis.Escamilla-Trevino@unt.edu
Room #A126-A
940-369-7235
Postdoctoral Fellow
JiHyung.Jun@unt.edu
Room #A126-A
940-369-7235
Postdoctoral Fellow
Xiaolan.Rao@unt.edu
Room #A126-B
940-369-7235
Distinguished Research Professor
Richard.Dixon@unt.edu
Room #B314
940-565-2308
Graduate Student
LaciAdolfo@my.unt.edu
Room #B330
940-369-7872
Administrative Specialist
Sharon.James@unt.edu
Room #B316
940-565-2491
PostDoctoral Fellow
Juan.Serrani@unt.edu
Room #B123
940-565-4890
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jaime.Barros-Rios@unt.edu
Room #B123
940-565-4890
Research Scientist 1
Xirong.Xiao@unt.edu
Room #A126-B
940-369-7235
Graduate Student
harkleroad.aaron@gmail.com
Room #B330
940-369-7872
Postdoctoral Fellow
Nan.Lu@unt.edu
Room #B326
940-369-7872
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ratnesh.Chaturvedi@unt.edu
Room #A415
940-230-4229
Graduate Student
ClaudiaGonzalezVillarreal@my.unt.edu
Room #B130
940-369-7872
Visiting Researcher
Juanzi.Wu@unt.edu
Room #B111
940-369-7872
Visiting Researcher
chlzhuo@163.com
Room #B126
940-369-7872
Graduate Student
Ronaldo.Cavazos@unt.edu
Room #B411
940-369-7872
Lab Assistant
Ying.li@unt.edu
940-369-7872

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now