Key Personnel | Department of Biological Sciences

Key Personnel

Department Organization Chart

Biological Sciences Organization Chart

Deparment of Biological Sciences

Dr. Jyoti Shah, Chair
Office: Life Science Building A210
Phone: 940-565-4944

Dr. David Hoeinghaus, Associate Chair
Office: Enviromental Science Building 310Y
Phone: 940-565-2228

Assistant Director II

Kim Piccolo
Office: LS A205
Phone: 940-565-3600

Assistant to the Chair

Shirley Richardson
Office: LS A210
Phone: 940-565-3590

Institute of Applied Sciences

Dr. Amie Lund, Director and Professor
Office: Environmental Science Building Room 215
Phone: 940-891-6957

Danette Robertson, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Office: Environmental Sciences Building Room 215
Phone: 940-565-2694

BioDiscovery Institute

Kent Chapman, Director & Regents Professor
Office: Life Sciences Building Room B414
Phone: 940-565-2969

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now