Lab Supervisors | Department of Biological Sciences

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Lab Supervisors

Instructional Lab Supervisor
aalberts@unt.edu
LIFE A349D
940-369-8683
Instructional Lab Supervisor
ENV 325H
940-891-6819
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Glb0020@unt.edu
LS A349B
940-369-5963
Anthony Curran
Instructional Lab Supervisor
acurran@unt.edu
LIFE A323
940-369-7697
Scientific Lab Technician
carey.earthman@unt.edu
Life Science A; 130
940-565-7697
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Claudia.GonzalezVillarreal@unt.edu
Life Science A: 109
940-565-3611
Roxana Hughes
Instructional Lab Supervisor
roxanabh@unt.edu
LIFE A227
940-565-3602
Instructional Lab Supervisor -I
Ipsita.Lahiri@unt.edu
LSC A126E
940-565-4472
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-369-3584
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Andrea.Bernardino-Schaefer@unt.edu
Life A 222
940-369-8721
Scientific Lab Technician
maria.rojas@unt.edu
Life Science B: 226
940-368-0520 Or XT:7629
Peggy Simone
Scientific Lab Technician
peggy.simone@unt.edu
Life Science A:130
940-565-3581
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Michelle.Vohs@unt.edu
EESAT 362
940-565-4913

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now