Adjuncts | Department of Biological Sciences

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty
reza.Alaeddini@untdallas.edu
469-396-3013
Adjunct Professor- Biology For Educators
Kelly.Albus@unt.edu
By Appointment- Send Email
Adjunct Professor - Microbiology and Immunology
guy.dixon@unt.edu
By Appointment - Send Email
Adjunct Professor- Animal Physiology
Benjamin.Dubansky@unt.edu
By Appointment- Send Email
Adjunct Professor- Forensic Molecular Biology Laboratory
Kristi.Dutton@unt.edu
By Appointment- Send Email
Adjunct Professor
Richard.Ernest@unt.edu
By Appointment: Send Email
Adjunct Professor - Information Science & Health Informatics
MichelleFarabough@my.unt.edu
By Appointment - Send Email
Glenn Kasparian
Adjunct Professor-Anatomy & Physiology
Glenn.Kasparian@unt.edu
By Appointment- Send Email
Adjunct Professor- Majors Biology & Environmental Science
Samuel.Ogdenjr@unt.edu
By Appointment- Send Email
Adjunct Professor, Cellular and Molecular Biology
sarvjeet.singh@untdallas.edu
By appointment via Email

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now