Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

Staff

Research Analyst I-Grant Admin. for Plant Sign. & BDI
Ruben.Alvarado@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A126B
940-369-8679
Office Support Associate
emma.fowler@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A210
Denice Gallagher
Administrative Specialist I
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2694
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Gulley@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Administrative Specialist
Sarah.Houdek@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3586
Administrative Coordinator (IAS)
Shelby.Kinsall@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215C
940-369-5207
Warehouse Clerk
donald.lynch2@unt.edu
Office: Biological Sciences/Stockroom
940-565-3585
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
Office: LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-369-3584
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Charles Pittman
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop
cpittman@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Administrative Specialist
Ken.Richards@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A115
940-565-3451
Maria Rojas
Scientific Lab Assistant for Dr. Warren Burggren
maria.rojas@unt.edu
Office: LIFE B226
940-368-0520 Or XT:7629
Administrative Coordinator
wendy.rounsley@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A126C
940-369-5363
Peggy Simone
Lab Assistant
peggy.simone@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A130
940-565-3581
Research Professor
Hiroshi.Tazawa@unt.edu
940-369-7629
Steve Timmons
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop
timmons@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A351
940-369-8301

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now