Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Staff

Office Associate
deborah.douglas@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3593
Budget Officer
carol.gagnon@unt.edu
LIFE: B125
940-565-5363
Denice Gallagher
Administrative Specialist I
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2694
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Gulley@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Administrative Specialist
Sarah.Houdek@unt.edu
LIFE A205
940-565-3586
Administrative Coordinator (IAS)
Shelby.Kinsall@unt.edu
ENV 215C
940-369-5207
Inventory Specialist
donald.lynch2@unt.edu
Biological Sciences/Stockroom
940-565-3451
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-369-3584
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Charles Pittman
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop
cpittman@unt.edu
LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Research Analyst
novita.rahman@unt.edu
LIFE B113
940-369-8679
Steve Timmons
Instrument Shop Supervisor
timmons@unt.edu
LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Warehouse Clerk
LIFE: A114
940-565-3585
Student and Program Coordinator
heather.tunnell@unt.edu
LIFE A126B
940-565-3627
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
LIFE A351
940-369-8301

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now