Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for summer and fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let’s get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Staff

Office Associate
deborah.douglas@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A210
940-565-3593
Budget Officer
carol.gagnon@unt.edu
Office: LIFE: B125
940-565-5363
Denice Gallagher
Administrative Specialist I
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2694
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Gulley@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Administrative Specialist
Sarah.Houdek@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3586
Administrative Coordinator (IAS)
Shelby.Kinsall@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215C
940-369-5207
Inventory Specialist
donald.lynch2@unt.edu
Office: Biological Sciences/Stockroom
940-565-3585
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
Office: LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-369-3584
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Charles Pittman
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop
cpittman@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Research Analyst
novita.rahman@unt.edu
Office: LIFE B113
940-369-8679
Steve Timmons
Instrument Shop Supervisor
timmons@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Warehouse Clerk
Office: LIFE: A114
940-565-3585
Student and Program Coordinator
heather.tunnell@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A128
940-565-3627
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A351
940-369-8301

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now