Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

Staff

Budget Officer
carol.gagnon@unt.edu
LIFE: B125
940-565-5363
Denice Gallagher
Administrative Specialist I
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2694
Stockroom Inventory Specialist
Shelby.Garry@unt.edu
LS A115
940-565-3585
Stockroom Inventory Specialist
Kandice.Green@unt.edu
LS A115
940-565-3451
Administrative Specialist
Sarah.Houdek@unt.edu
LIFE A205
940-565-3586
Administrative Coordinator (IAS)
Shelby.Kinsall@unt.edu
ENV 215C
940-369-5207
Office Support Associate
taylor.knight@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3593
Student & Program Coordinator
Luis.RevillaMata@unt.edu
LIFE A128AB
940-565-3561
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-565-3584
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Research Analyst
novita.rahman@unt.edu
LIFE B113
940-369-8679
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Richardson@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
LIFE A351
940-369-8301

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now