Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

Staff

Mandi Anderson
Administrative Coordinator I (Recover Consortium)
Mandi.Anderson@unt.edu
Office: LIFE B286
940-565-3469
Research Analyst I-Grant Admin. for Plant Sign. & BDI
Ruben.Alvarado@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A126B
940-369-8679
Administrative Specialist IV (Purchasing)
charles.beverly@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A115
940-565-3451
Deena Carney
Administrative Coordinator II (Budgets, Large Purchasing)
Deena.carney@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3586
Research Analyst I-Grant Admin. for Physiology
Martha.Frantz@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A126A
940-565-2301
Denice Gallagher
Administrative Specialist I
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2694
Crystal Garrett-McEwen
Administrative Specialist II, Institute of Applied Science
Office: ENV 215B
940-565-2977
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Gulley@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Administrative Coordinator I (BDI)
sharon.james@unt.edu
Office: LIFE B316
940-565-2491
Administrative Coordinator (IAS)
Shelby.Kinsall@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215C
940-369-5207
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
Office: ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Charles Pittman
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop
cpittman@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Maria Rojas
Scientific Lab Assistant for Dr. Warren Burggren
maria.rojas@unt.edu
Office: LIFE B286
940-368-0520
Stockroom Assistant
Christopher.Shadle@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A114
940-565-3585
Peggy Simone
Lab Assistant
peggy.simone@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A130
940-565-3581
Steve Timmons
Academic Technician- Instrument Shop Supervisor
timmons@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A122
940-565-3584
Lon Turnbull
Confocal Microscopist
lon@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A222
940-369-8721
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
Office: LIFE A351
940-369-8301

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now