Staff | Department of Biological Sciences

Staff

Instructional Lab Supervisor
aalberts@unt.edu
LIFE A349D
940-369-8683
Budget Officer
carol.gagnon@unt.edu
LIFE: B125
940-565-5363
Denise "Deni" Gallagher
Scientific Lab Technician - New Division Biology
denice.gallagher@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2694
Stockroom Inventory Specialist
Shelby.Garry@unt.edu
LS A115
940-565-3585
Stockroom Inventory Specialist
Kandice.Green@unt.edu
LS A115
940-565-3451
Assistant to Instructional Lab Manager
Sarah.Houdek@unt.edu
LIFE A205A
940-565-3586
Office Support Associate
taylor.knight@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3593
Student & Program Coordinator
Luis.RevillaMata@unt.edu
LIFE A128AB
940-565-3561
Scientific Instrument Technician Supervisor
Ryan.Oshaughnessy@unt.edu
LSC: A122- Instrument Shop
940-565-3584
Becky Petrusky
Administrative Assistant (IAS)
petrusky@unt.edu
ENV 215
940-565-2983
Kim Piccolo
Assistant Director II
Kim.Piccolo@unt.edu
LIFE A205
940-565-3600
Research Analyst
novita.rahman@unt.edu
LIFE B113
940-369-8679
Assistant to Chair
Shirley.Richardson@unt.edu
LIFE A210
940-565-3590
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Christine.Robertson@unt.edu
Environmental Sciences Building Room 215
940-565-2694
Lori Wolfe
Program Coordinator-Texas Teratogen Service
lwolfe@unt.edu
LIFE A351
940-369-8301