Genetics | Department of Biological Sciences

Genetics

Assistant Professor- Genetics
mauricio.antunes@unt.edu
126 Science Research Building
940-369-5457
Brian Ayre
Professor - Plant Biotechnology, Physiology, and Development
bgayre@unt.edu
LIFE B318
940-565-2975
Rebecca Dickstein
Professor, Biochemistry,and Molecular Biology BioDiscovery Institute
beccad@unt.edu
LIFE B320
940-565-3359
Assistant Professor, Invertebrate Biology, Genetic Engineering and Molecular Biology in Mosquitoes
Vanessa.Macias@unt.edu
LSB 122
940-565-2599
Research Assistant Professor of Plant development and Plant molecular biology
LSB 326
Jessica Moore
Senior Lecturer/Advisor- Genetics & Molecular Biology
Jessica.Moore3@unt.edu
Life Science A; Room 126A
940-565-3627
Lecturer - Genetics
Hyun.Nam@unt.edu
LSB 118
Lecturer- Genetics & Bio-Nanotechnology
Purnima.Neogi@unt.edu
Life Science A 128A
940-565-8739
Dr. Pamela Padilla
College of Science Dean/ Professor
pamela.padilla@unt.edu
LIFE B220
940-565-3614 or 940-369-8625

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now